Beef Cattle Judging

This year the following stud breeds will be judged: Angus – Feature Breed, Belted Galloway, Brahman, Charolais, Gelbvieh, Hereford, Highland, Limousin, Murray Grey, Red Angus, Red Poll, Santa Gertrudis, Shorthorns, Simmental, Speckle Park and Square Meaters. In 2019, the judges officiating are – Daniel Shike from the USA, Paul Forman from Queensland, Ryan Bajada from Victoria, Tom Wilding-Davies from Western Australia and Trent Johnstone from New South Wales